Obituaries

Death Announcement - Mrs. Jayaben Mohanlal Dodhia

View More,
Date: Sat, Mar 2, 2024 11:32 AM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Savitaben Jayantilal Jakharia

View More,
Date: Fri, Mar 1, 2024 1:52 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Hardik Pankaj Gutka

View More,
Date: Fri, Mar 1, 2024 1:32 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Satishkumar Punja Savla

View More,
Date: Fri, Mar 1, 2024 12:46 PM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Kantaben Nemchand Karman Shah

View More,
Date: Fri, Mar 1, 2024 10:58 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Hardik Pankaj Gutka

View More,
Date: Thu, Feb 29, 2024 1:13 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Amritlal Dharamshi Jetha Shah (Haria)

View More,
Date: Tue, Feb 27, 2024 3:18 PM

Death & Funeral Announcement - Mr. Juthalal Vaghji Shah

View More,
Date: Sat, Feb 24, 2024 6:10 PM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Nandaben Maganlal Gada

View More,
Date: Sat, Feb 24, 2024 5:56 PM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Sonaben Khimji Haria

View More,
Date: Thu, Feb 22, 2024 1:18 PM

Death & Funeral Announcement - Mr. Nishil (Roger) Kumar Kapurchand Shah

View More,
Date: Thu, Feb 22, 2024 1:00 PM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Kamlaben Gulabchand Gudka

View More,
Date: Thu, Feb 22, 2024 9:27 AM

Death & Funeral Announcement - Mr. Jayantilal Virchand Shah

View More,
Date: Tue, Feb 20, 2024 9:03 AM

Death & Funeral Announcement - Mrs. Bhanuben Ramesh Lalji Ladha Shah

View More,
Date: Wed, Feb 14, 2024 12:07 PM

Death & Funeral Announcement - Mr. Mohinderlal Jethalal Hirji Shah

View More,
Date: Sat, Feb 10, 2024 12:29 PM

Death & Funeral Announcement - Mr. Arunkant Amritlal Raishi Shah

View More,
Date: Sat, Feb 10, 2024 10:44 AM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Radiatben Kantilal Gudka

View More,
Date: Thu, Feb 8, 2024 2:59 PM

Death & Funeral Announcement - Mrs. Sumatiben Nemchand Shah

View More,
Date: Thu, Feb 8, 2024 9:55 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Kantilal Lakhamshi Govindji Haria

View More,
Date: Mon, Feb 5, 2024 10:37 AM

Death & Funeral Announcement - Mr. Kiran Hirji Maya Shah

View More,
Date: Fri, Feb 2, 2024 3:08 PM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Durgaben Harilal Shah

View More,
Date: Fri, Feb 2, 2024 2:57 PM

Death & Funeral Announcement - Mr. Chandulal Raishi Shah

View More,
Date: Tue, Jan 30, 2024 9:15 AM

Death & Funeral Announcement - Mrs. Hansaben Ramniklal Haria

View More,
Date: Mon, Jan 29, 2024 6:18 PM

Death & Funeral Announcement - Mrs. Durgaben (Savitriben) Harilal Shah

View More,
Date: Mon, Jan 29, 2024 3:53 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Narendrakumar Dhanji Punja Shah

View More,
Date: Sat, Jan 27, 2024 9:33 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Ramniklal Premchand Shah

View More,
Date: Wed, Jan 24, 2024 4:14 PM

Prayer Meeting Notice - Mr. Sobhag Raichand Haria

View More,
Date: Wed, Jan 24, 2024 1:10 PM

Death & Funeral Announcement - Mrs. Bhanu Dinesh Shah

View More,
Date: Mon, Jan 22, 2024 11:48 AM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Suryakala Popatlal Shah

View More,
Date: Sat, Jan 20, 2024 12:45 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Rameshchandra Lakhamshi Mepa Shah

View More,
Date: Fri, Jan 19, 2024 3:17 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Velji Vaja Kanji Haria

View More,
Date: Thu, Jan 18, 2024 5:29 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Kantilal Mulchand Dodhia

View More,
Date: Thu, Jan 18, 2024 9:24 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Jayantilal Rajpal Virji Sumaria

View More,
Date: Mon, Jan 15, 2024 1:36 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Rajnikant Velji Savla

View More,
Date: Sat, Jan 13, 2024 10:03 AM

Death & Funeral Announcement - Mrs. Kantaben Ratilal Champshi Shah

View More,
Date: Fri, Jan 12, 2024 10:29 AM

Death & Funeral Announcement - Mrs. Kantaben Ratilal Champshi Shah

View More,
Date: Fri, Jan 12, 2024 9:53 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Kantilal Velji Punja Maroo

View More,
Date: Tue, Jan 9, 2024 4:25 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Anup Virpal Devshi Savla

View More,
Date: Tue, Jan 9, 2024 10:24 AM

Death & Funeral Announcement - Ms. Henna Ashwin Bid

View More,
Date: Fri, Jan 5, 2024 10:36 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Babulal (Pravin) Khimji Devraj Shah

View More,
Date: Thu, Jan 4, 2024 2:56 PM

Death & Funeral Announcement - Mr. Sachin Vinodrai (Vinu) Sumaria

View More,
Date: Thu, Jan 4, 2024 10:58 AM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Jayaben Navin Shah

View More,
Date: Tue, Jan 2, 2024 2:44 PM

Death and Funeral Announcement - Mr. Vipul Nyalchand Velji Shah

View More,
Date: Mon, Jan 1, 2024 4:04 PM

Death and Funeral Announcement - Mr. Vipin Raichand Shah

View More,
Date: Sun, Dec 31, 2023 11:04 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Suryakant Mohanlal Meghji Gorsani

View More,
Date: Fri, Dec 29, 2023 11:26 AM

Death & Funeral Announcement - Mr. Gulabchand (Jayendra) Premchand Kanji Shah

View More,
Date: Thu, Dec 28, 2023 2:48 PM

Death Announcement - Dr. Neel Kantilal Jechand Shah

View More,
Date: Thu, Dec 28, 2023 9:04 AM

Death & Funeral Announcement - Mr. Sarit Juthalal Mulji Shah (Patani)

View More,
Date: Wed, Dec 27, 2023 11:51 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Suryakant Mohanlal Meghji Gorsani

View More,
Date: Sat, Dec 23, 2023 3:40 PM

Death and Funeral Announcement - Mr. Kantilal (Kanti) Vershi Shah

View More,
Date: Sun, Dec 17, 2023 4:54 PM

© 2020 Visa Oshwal Community. All rights reserved