Obituaries

Death Announcement - Mr. Dixit Ramniklal Khimasia

View More,
Date: Tue, Oct 27, 2020 11:42 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Pravinchandra Ramji Gosrani

View More,
Date: Mon, Oct 26, 2020 10:17 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Chunilal Premchand Ladha

View More,
Date: Mon, Oct 26, 2020 9:17 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Harakhchand Dharamshi Shah

View More,
Date: Wed, Oct 21, 2020 2:30 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Vinubhai Virpal Shah

View More,
Date: Wed, Oct 21, 2020 12:45 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Uttamchand Govindji Shah

View More,
Date: Mon, Oct 19, 2020 11:00 AM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Vimlaben Popatlal Karamshi Shah

View More,
Date: Mon, Oct 19, 2020 10:35 AM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Devkurben Meghji Rajpar Galaiya

View More,
Date: Thu, Oct 15, 2020 11:05 AM

Death & Funeral Announcement - Mr. Jayantilal Padamshi Merag Shah

View More,
Date: Wed, Oct 14, 2020 3:35 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Mansukhlal Velji Premchand Shah

View More,
Date: Mon, Oct 12, 2020 4:50 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Jayantilal Padamshi Merag Shah

View More,
Date: Mon, Oct 12, 2020 3:40 PM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Jivatiben (Jyoti) B. Shah

View More,
Date: Mon, Oct 12, 2020 2:50 PM

Death And Funeral Announcement - Mr. Anil Jayantilal Maya Jakharia

View More,
Date: Mon, Oct 12, 2020 11:50 AM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Jivatiben B. Shah

View More,
Date: Mon, Oct 12, 2020 11:15 AM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Chandanben Shantilal Hariya

View More,
Date: Thu, Oct 8, 2020 10:05 AM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Indiraben Jayantilal Parbat Shah

View More,
Date: Thu, Oct 8, 2020 9:20 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Keshavlal Bhagwanji Shah

View More,
Date: Tue, Oct 6, 2020 10:20 AM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Muktaben Velji Gosar Gudka

View More,
Date: Sat, Oct 3, 2020 12:55 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Liladhar Virpar Lakhdhir Gosrani

View More,
Date: Thu, Oct 1, 2020 12:00 PM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Saroj Shantilal Pethraj Shah

View More,
Date: Wed, Sep 30, 2020 2:45 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Narshi Govindji Karania

View More,
Date: Wed, Sep 30, 2020 11:50 AM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Kantaben Premchand Shah

View More,
Date: Wed, Sep 30, 2020 9:20 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Mansukhlal Bhimji Khimji Shah

View More,
Date: Tue, Sep 29, 2020 3:05 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Anilkumar Keshavlal Hemraj Shah

View More,
Date: Sun, Sep 27, 2020 10:35 AM

Death and Funeral Announcement - Mrs. Savitaben Ratilal Shah

View More,
Date: Sun, Sep 27, 2020 9:56 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Arun Harakhchand Rajpar Shah

View More,
Date: Wed, Sep 23, 2020 2:30 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Bharat Rajpal Narshi Haria

View More,
Date: Wed, Sep 23, 2020 10:20 AM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Jayaben Amritlal Hariya

View More,
Date: Mon, Sep 21, 2020 4:45 PM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Shantaben Velji Dharamshi Shah

View More,
Date: Thu, Sep 17, 2020 10:00 AM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Shantaben Velji Dharamshi Shah

View More,
Date: Thu, Sep 17, 2020 9:35 AM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Shantaben Velji Dharamshi Shah

View More,
Date: Thu, Sep 17, 2020 9:30 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Shantilal Kachra Ladha Shah

View More,
Date: Tue, Sep 15, 2020 4:20 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Nalinkant Khimji Vora

View More,
Date: Sat, Sep 12, 2020 11:50 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Jayendra Hansraj Devan Shah

View More,
Date: Mon, Sep 7, 2020 10:45 AM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Nita Sundeep Shah

View More,
Date: Wed, Sep 2, 2020 4:25 PM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Amratben (Nimu) Amratlal Keshavji Shah

View More,
Date: Wed, Sep 2, 2020 2:40 PM

Death Announcement - Sulekha Shah Madan

View More,
Date: Mon, Aug 24, 2020 4:20 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Amratlal Nathalal Shah

View More,
Date: Wed, Aug 19, 2020 5:05 PM

Death Announcement - Mr Dhirajlal Zaverchand Ladhu Pethraj Malde

View More,
Date: Wed, Aug 19, 2020 10:20 AM

Death Announcement - Mrs Savita Rameshchandra Somchand Shah

View More,
Date: Tue, Aug 18, 2020 10:40 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Hasmukh Nemchand Malde

View More,
Date: Mon, Aug 17, 2020 9:05 AM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Damyantiben Jayantilal Shah

View More,
Date: Sat, Aug 15, 2020 12:20 PM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Apeksha Bimal Shah

View More,
Date: Sat, Aug 15, 2020 12:00 PM

Death Announcement - Miss Lalitaben Chandulal Devji Karamshi Shah

View More,
Date: Thu, Aug 13, 2020 2:50 PM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Surekhaben Mahendra Kumar Shah

View More,
Date: Wed, Aug 12, 2020 5:35 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Mr. Dharamshi Devshi Shah

View More,
Date: Wed, Aug 12, 2020 1:00 PM

Death Announcement - Miss. Pratibha Pethraj Devan Haria

View More,
Date: Tue, Aug 11, 2020 1:15 PM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Vasantben Kantilal Shah

View More,
Date: Sat, Aug 8, 2020 5:25 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Vijaykumar Nathubhai Shah

View More,
Date: Sat, Aug 8, 2020 10:00 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Mohanlal Lakhamshi Merag (Babu)

View More,
Date: Sat, Aug 1, 2020 12:10 PM

Death and Funeral Announcement - Dr. Maganlal Motichand Chandaria

View More,
Date: Sat, Aug 1, 2020 11:50 AM

Death and Funeral Announcement - Mr. Maganlal Motichand Chandaria

View More,
Date: Sat, Aug 1, 2020 11:22 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Premchand Jesang Shah (Gosrani)

View More,
Date: Sat, Aug 1, 2020 10:45 AM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Kasturben Ratilal Dharamshi Shah

View More,
Date: Thu, Jul 30, 2020 11:45 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Chandrakant Chotalal Devji Meghji Harania

View More,
Date: Tue, Jul 28, 2020 4:15 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Nemchand Narshi Khimji Shah

View More,
Date: Tue, Jul 28, 2020 3:05 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Zaverchand Fulchand Shah

View More,
Date: Mon, Jul 27, 2020 12:45 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Hasmukh Devchand Sumaria

View More,
Date: Mon, Jul 27, 2020 10:30 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Kaushik Mohanlal Lakhamshi Shah

View More,
Date: Sat, Jul 25, 2020 6:50 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Mahendra Manekchand Punja Maru

View More,
Date: Sat, Jul 25, 2020 11:40 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Shantilal Narshi Gosar Haria

View More,
Date: Fri, Jul 24, 2020 2:35 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Bhagwanji Merag Manek Sumariya

View More,
Date: Wed, Jul 22, 2020 4:00 PM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Chandramani Chunilal Shah

View More,
Date: Mon, Jul 20, 2020 9:55 AM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Shantaben Chunilal Gosrani

View More,
Date: Sat, Jul 18, 2020 11:35 AM

Death Announcement - Miss Rajvi Kirit Shah

View More,
Date: Sat, Jul 18, 2020 10:30 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Mohanlal Devraj Karania

View More,
Date: Mon, Jul 13, 2020 9:27 AM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Shantaben Hemchand Bhoja Savla

View More,
Date: Thu, Jul 9, 2020 12:10 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Lalchand Fulchand Manek Shah

View More,
Date: Wed, Jul 8, 2020 4:05 PM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Amrutben Gulabchand Premchand Haria

View More,
Date: Mon, Jul 6, 2020 11:00 AM

Death and Funeral Announcement - Mr. Nemchand Karamshi Shah

View More,
Date: Mon, Jul 6, 2020 10:40 AM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Anjanaben Subodhchandra Shah

View More,
Date: Fri, Jul 3, 2020 4:56 PM

Death Announcement - Ms. Priti Lakhamshi Bharmal Shah

View More,
Date: Wed, Jul 1, 2020 4:30 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Gulabchand Lalji Dodhia

View More,
Date: Wed, Jul 1, 2020 12:55 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Hansraj Virji Rupshi Nagaria

View More,
Date: Mon, Jun 29, 2020 11:35 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Chandrakant Lalji Shah

View More,
Date: Sat, Jun 27, 2020 10:15 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Jayantilal Sojpar Sumaria

View More,
Date: Fri, Jun 26, 2020 2:50 PM

Death & Funeral Announcement - Mr. Kirtinjay Nathalal Shah

View More,
Date: Thu, Jun 25, 2020 1:06 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Surendra Prabhulal Devji Malde

View More,
Date: Thu, Jun 25, 2020 11:00 AM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Savitaben Kantilal Shah

View More,
Date: Wed, Jun 24, 2020 5:00 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Hansraj Anandji Shah

View More,
Date: Tue, Jun 23, 2020 10:02 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Kirtinjay Nathalal Shah

View More,
Date: Tue, Jun 23, 2020 9:57 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Dhirajlal Lalji Ladha Shah

View More,
Date: Tue, Jun 23, 2020 9:52 AM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Kantaben Jayantilal Shah

View More,
Date: Wed, Jun 17, 2020 2:35 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Ramniklal Devchand Lalji Shah

View More,
Date: Tue, Jun 16, 2020 2:55 PM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Ratanben Jivraj Karman

View More,
Date: Thu, Jun 11, 2020 2:35 PM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Bhavalben Karamshi Maya Savla

View More,
Date: Wed, Jun 10, 2020 5:30 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Harakhchand Jivraj Shah (Bachubhai)

View More,
Date: Sat, Jun 6, 2020 2:20 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Hasmukh Govindji Shah

View More,
Date: Sat, Jun 6, 2020 10:50 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Hemchand Bhoja Savla

View More,
Date: Fri, Jun 5, 2020 11:15 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Shashikant Devshi Nathoo Malde

View More,
Date: Thu, May 28, 2020 10:15 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Shashikant Somchand Pethraj Shah

View More,
Date: Thu, May 28, 2020 4:35 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Shashikant Somchand Pethraj Shah

View More,
Date: Thu, May 28, 2020 9:42 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Ashit Gulabchand Devraj Shah

View More,
Date: Wed, May 27, 2020 2:45 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Shantilal Karman Hira Shah

View More,
Date: Wed, May 27, 2020 11:25 AM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Shantaben Raishi Shah

View More,
Date: Tue, May 26, 2020 9:37 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Ravindra Mohanlal Dhanani

View More,
Date: Fri, May 22, 2020 10:10 PM

Death and Funeral Announcement - Mr. Rasiklal Raichand Lalji Shah

View More,
Date: Fri, May 22, 2020 1:10 PM

Death Announcement - Shree Lalitaben Khetshi Popat Parekh

View More,
Date: Fri, May 22, 2020 10:35 AM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Zaverben Jayantilal Nagda

View More,
Date: Mon, May 18, 2020 7:20 PM

Members Notice - Mrs. Hemlata Hasmukh Malde - Rescheduled Prayer Meeting

View More,
Date: Mon, May 18, 2020 4:10 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Rasiklal Raichand Lalji Shah

View More,
Date: Sun, May 17, 2020 2:35 PM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Hemlata Hasmukh Malde

View More,
Date: Sat, May 16, 2020 10:50 AM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Hemlata Hasmukh Malde

View More,
Date: Sat, May 16, 2020 10:18 AM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Pushpa Bharat Hemraj Shah

View More,
Date: Fri, May 15, 2020 11:56 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Keshavji Jetha Haria

View More,
Date: Thu, May 14, 2020 3:51 PM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Amritben Juthalal Ramji Shah

View More,
Date: Tue, May 12, 2020 6:01 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Shashikant Hemraj Bhoja Shah

View More,
Date: Mon, May 11, 2020 11:56 AM

Mrs. Kasturben Meghji Shah

View More,
Date: Thu, Apr 30, 2020 2:06 PM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Amratben Meghji Jakharia

View More,
Date: Mon, Apr 27, 2020 12:50 PM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Suryakalaben Maganlal Chandaria

View More,
Date: Mon, Apr 27, 2020 11:55 AM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Priyavanda (Pilu) Mahesh Shah

View More,
Date: Sat, Apr 25, 2020 12:30 PM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Radiatben Motichand Shah

View More,
Date: Wed, Apr 22, 2020 3:26 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Sandip Premchand Fulchand Shah

View More,
Date: Tue, Apr 21, 2020 10:06 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Ramniklal Jethalal Virpal Sumaria

View More,
Date: Mon, Apr 20, 2020 11:06 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Suresh Lalji Meghji Shah

View More,
Date: Mon, Apr 20, 2020 11:01 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Pravin Mulchand Somchand Khimasia

View More,
Date: Fri, Apr 17, 2020 1:30 PM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Rupaben Manekchand Maru

View More,
Date: Fri, Apr 17, 2020 10:08 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Amrutlal Devshi Sumariya

View More,
Date: Fri, Apr 10, 2020 12:37 PM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Kundanben Kunjvihari Shah

View More,
Date: Thu, Apr 9, 2020 6:10 PM

Death Announcement - Ms. Chandramani Khetshi Chandaria

View More,
Date: Wed, Apr 8, 2020 10:10 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Velji Hargan Parbat Haria

View More,
Date: Mon, Apr 6, 2020 4:05 PM

Mr. Prabhulal Premchand Khimji Shah

View More,
Date: Sun, Apr 5, 2020 9:05 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Prabhulal Premchand Khimji Shah

View More,
Date: Sat, Apr 4, 2020 10:45 PM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Narbdaben Bharmal Shah

View More,
Date: Sat, Apr 4, 2020 10:15 AM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Kankuben Punja Parbat Shah

View More,
Date: Sat, Apr 4, 2020 10:10 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Dhirajlal Devraj Karania

View More,
Date: Thu, Apr 2, 2020 4:30 PM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Shardaben Hirji Lakha Shah

View More,
Date: Thu, Apr 2, 2020 11:40 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Shantilal Raichand Jethalal Gudka

View More,
Date: Thu, Apr 2, 2020 10:05 AM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Sarla Zaverchand Maru

View More,
Date: Tue, Mar 31, 2020 3:55 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Ramniklal Kalidas Fulchand Sumaria

View More,
Date: Tue, Mar 31, 2020 11:05 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Ashwin Panachand Raishi Shah

View More,
Date: Sat, Mar 28, 2020 8:05 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Rajnikant Nathoo Maya Dodhia

View More,
Date: Wed, Mar 25, 2020 12:15 PM

Death & Funeral Announcement - Mr. Jayantilal Lakhamshi Ramji Shah

View More,
Date: Tue, Mar 24, 2020 8:40 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Ratilal Meghji Shah (Bhikhoo bhai)

View More,
Date: Mon, Mar 23, 2020 2:30 PM

(CANCELLED) - Prayer Meetings - 16th March 2020

View More, View More,
Date: Mon, Mar 16, 2020 12:30 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Manis Mulji Dharamshi Shah

View More,
Date: Mon, Mar 16, 2020 11:10 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Rajnikant Ladha Zina Gada

View More,
Date: Fri, Mar 13, 2020 3:15 PM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Mradula Babulal Nathoo Shah (Nagda)

View More,
Date: Thu, Mar 12, 2020 3:20 PM

DEATH AND FUNERAL - MR. LAKHAMSHI MULJI MALDE

View More,
Date: Tue, Mar 10, 2020 2:21 PM

DEATH AND FUNERAL ANNOUNCEMENT - MR. LAKHAMSHI MULJI MALDE

View More,
Date: Tue, Mar 10, 2020 12:55 PM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Jayaben Gulabchand Mulchand Maru

View More,
Date: Sat, Mar 7, 2020 11:20 AM

Death Announcement - Mrs.Muktaben Zaverchand Shah

View More,
Date: Thu, Mar 5, 2020 11:35 AM

Death & Funeral - Mr. Kantilal Khetshi Karman Shah

View More,
Date: Wed, Mar 4, 2020 2:35 PM

Death Announcement - Mr. Gulabchand Parbat Bhoja Jakharia

View More,
Date: Fri, Feb 28, 2020 6:17 PM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Amritben Kantilal Punamchand Shah

View More,
Date: Fri, Feb 28, 2020 11:30 AM

DEATH ANNOUNCEMENT - Mrs. Muktaben Zaverchand Shah

View More,
Date: Tue, Feb 25, 2020 1:05 PM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Muktaben Zaverchand Shah

View More,
Date: Tue, Feb 25, 2020 12:39 PM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Manjula Chhaganlal Shah

View More,
Date: Thu, Feb 20, 2020 5:00 PM

Death Announcement - Mrs. Jayaben Somchand Sumaria

View More,
Date: Tue, Feb 18, 2020 9:50 AM

Death and Funeral Announcement - Mrs. Savitaben Virchand Shah

View More,
Date: Mon, Feb 17, 2020 3:25 PM

© 2020 Visa Oshwal Community. All rights reserved