News

Oshwal Awaaz - 45th Edition


Date: Tue, Mar 2, 2021 6:45 PM

OYL - Recycle with OYL


Date: Fri, Feb 26, 2021 10:20 AM

SOC - Final Nominations 2021

View More, View More,
Date: Tue, Feb 23, 2021 11:33 AM

Final Nominations 2021

View More, View More,
Date: Tue, Feb 23, 2021 10:56 AM

SOC - Nominations

View More,
Date: Fri, Feb 19, 2021 12:34 PM

Mailshot Promotion Scheme

View More,
Date: Wed, Feb 17, 2021 10:32 AM

37th Pratishtha Mahotsav Program Links

View More,
Date: Tue, Feb 16, 2021 3:12 PM

Facts on Shree Mahavir Swami Jinalay (Jainsala Road) in Gujarati


Date: Sat, Feb 13, 2021 4:02 PM

Facts on Shree Mahavir Swami Jinalay (Jainsala Road) in Gujarati


Date: Sat, Feb 13, 2021 12:35 PM

YJ - The JAINverse Love & Compassion Edition


Date: Fri, Feb 12, 2021 6:07 PM

37th Pratishtha Mahotsav Program Links

View More,
Date: Fri, Feb 12, 2021 10:21 AM

OMM - Koroga Competition

View More,
Date: Thu, Feb 11, 2021 9:31 AM

37th Pratishtha Mahotsav Celebration Jaap

View More,
Date: Wed, Feb 10, 2021 4:29 PM

Vipulbhai's Online Dharmik Classes

View More,
Date: Wed, Feb 10, 2021 10:31 AM

Free Seniors Workout Sessions

View More,
Date: Wed, Feb 10, 2021 9:40 AM

Free Seniors Workout Sessions

View More,
Date: Wed, Feb 10, 2021 8:28 AM

Apartments to Let at Jashodaben K.D. Residency

View More,
Date: Tue, Feb 9, 2021 12:04 PM

Pratishtha Nakro


Date: Tue, Feb 9, 2021 10:36 AM

Apartments to Let at Jashodaben K. D. Residency

View More,
Date: Tue, Feb 9, 2021 9:05 AM

Election of SOC Members

View More,
Date: Mon, Feb 8, 2021 5:07 PM

Election of SOC Members

View More,
Date: Mon, Feb 8, 2021 4:40 PM

Amended AGM Notice - March 2021

View More, View More,
Date: Mon, Feb 8, 2021 3:31 PM

Library Committee - Valentine's Day Craft Kits

View More,
Date: Mon, Feb 8, 2021 3:22 PM

Facts on Shree Mahavir Swami Jinalay (Jainsala Road)


Date: Sat, Feb 6, 2021 3:57 PM

Lottery Draw Labharthi

View More,
Date: Sat, Feb 6, 2021 1:52 PM

Notice of AGM - March 2021

View More, View More,
Date: Fri, Feb 5, 2021 3:57 PM

Library Committee - Librarian's Choice February Edition

View More, View More,
Date: Fri, Feb 5, 2021 10:12 AM

Pratishtha Mahotsav Lottery

View More,
Date: Wed, Feb 3, 2021 2:57 PM

Women's Empowerment Session

View More,
Date: Wed, Feb 3, 2021 12:42 PM

Vipulbhai Panditji's Online Classes Sponsors

View More,
Date: Mon, Feb 1, 2021 11:37 AM

OYL - Pot Painting Competition


Date: Mon, Feb 1, 2021 10:22 AM

Women's Empowerment Session

View More,
Date: Sat, Jan 30, 2021 11:32 AM

Oshwal Awaaz - 44th Edition


Date: Fri, Jan 29, 2021 6:36 PM

Oshwal Awaaz - 44th Edition


Date: Fri, Jan 29, 2021 4:23 PM

Vipulbhai Panditji's Online Class Donations

View More,
Date: Fri, Jan 29, 2021 11:55 AM

Pratishtha Mahotsav

View More,
Date: Wed, Jan 27, 2021 7:50 PM

SOC Nominations

View More,
Date: Wed, Jan 27, 2021 5:22 PM

OYL - Recycle with OYL


Date: Wed, Jan 27, 2021 2:22 PM

Oshwal Centre - Entry/Exit Gates

View More,
Date: Sat, Jan 23, 2021 12:47 PM

[AMENDED] - SOC Nominations 2021

View More,
Date: Sat, Jan 23, 2021 12:27 PM

Pratishtha Mahotsav

View More,
Date: Sat, Jan 23, 2021 10:41 AM

SOC Nominations 2021

View More,
Date: Sat, Jan 23, 2021 10:37 AM

OYL - Pot Painting Competition


Date: Fri, Jan 22, 2021 4:32 PM

Online Quiz Competition

View More,
Date: Fri, Jan 22, 2021 10:22 AM

OYL - Recycle with OYL


Date: Thu, Jan 21, 2021 10:22 AM

Notice of General Meeting No. 5

View More,
Date: Tue, Jan 19, 2021 4:50 PM

Model Making Competition - Postponed

View More,
Date: Tue, Jan 19, 2021 10:32 AM

Jainism Quiz Competition for Adults - Postponed

View More,
Date: Tue, Jan 19, 2021 9:57 AM

Jainism Quiz Competition For Juniors - Postponed

View More,
Date: Tue, Jan 19, 2021 9:14 AM

Derasar Rituals & Timings

View More,
Date: Mon, Jan 18, 2021 4:57 PM

Oshwal Sports Complex - Membership Renewal 2021

View More,
Date: Wed, Jan 13, 2021 4:02 PM

Oshwal Sports Complex - Membership Renewal 2021

View More,
Date: Wed, Jan 13, 2021 3:33 PM

Oshwal Sports Complex - Membership Renewal 2021

View More,
Date: Wed, Jan 13, 2021 3:32 PM

OYL - Recycle with OYL


Date: Wed, Jan 13, 2021 9:23 AM

Online Quiz Competition

View More,
Date: Mon, Jan 11, 2021 7:55 PM

Mailshot Promotion Scheme

View More,
Date: Mon, Jan 11, 2021 12:22 PM

Notice of General Meeting No. 5

View More,
Date: Sun, Jan 10, 2021 12:16 AM

COVID-19 Government Directives Update

View More,
Date: Sat, Jan 9, 2021 3:30 PM

Library Committee - Revised Opening Hours for Library

View More,
Date: Sat, Jan 9, 2021 1:31 PM

Library Committee - Revised Opening Times for Library

View More,
Date: Sat, Jan 9, 2021 1:27 PM

Library Committee - Revised Opening times for Library

View More,
Date: Sat, Jan 9, 2021 12:55 PM

Library Committee - Librarian's Choice - January Edition

View More, View More,
Date: Fri, Jan 8, 2021 11:31 AM

Reopening Of Pathshala

View More,
Date: Wed, Jan 6, 2021 5:11 PM

Religious Events Calendar 2020 - 2021


Date: Wed, Jan 6, 2021 3:11 PM

Library Committee - 2021 Annual Membership

View More,
Date: Mon, Jan 4, 2021 3:21 PM

Offie Closure

View More,
Date: Thu, Dec 31, 2020 9:06 AM

Derasar Rituals Effective 1st January 2021

View More,
Date: Wed, Dec 30, 2020 4:51 PM

Model Making Competition

View More,
Date: Wed, Dec 30, 2020 4:43 PM

Jainism Quiz Competition For Adults

View More,
Date: Tue, Dec 29, 2020 4:26 PM

Jainism Quiz Competition For Juniors

View More,
Date: Tue, Dec 29, 2020 12:56 PM

Car Pass 2021 Collection

View More,
Date: Mon, Dec 28, 2020 4:21 PM

COVID-19 Guidelines - Wash your Hands

View More,
Date: Fri, Dec 25, 2020 11:21 AM

Oshwal Awaaz - 43rd Edition


Date: Fri, Dec 25, 2020 10:54 AM

Maun Ekadashi

View More, View More,
Date: Thu, Dec 24, 2020 2:56 PM

COVID-19 Guidelines - Eating out

View More,
Date: Wed, Dec 23, 2020 11:21 AM

Death Announcement - Mr. Sorendre Raichand Shah

View More,
Date: Mon, Dec 21, 2020 5:16 PM

Partnership with Rescue.co

View More,
Date: Mon, Dec 21, 2020 11:46 AM

Jainism Quiz Competition - For Adults

View More,
Date: Sat, Dec 19, 2020 11:12 AM

Jainism Quiz Competition - for Juniors

View More,
Date: Fri, Dec 18, 2020 4:47 PM

Shree Navkar Mahamantra Jaap

View More,
Date: Fri, Dec 18, 2020 10:57 AM

Vipulbhai Panditji's Online Classes - Donation

View More,
Date: Thu, Dec 17, 2020 9:44 AM

OYL - Recycle with OYL


Date: Wed, Dec 16, 2020 11:22 AM

Shree Navkar Mahamantra Jaap - YouTube link

View More,
Date: Mon, Dec 14, 2020 5:12 PM

What My Family Should Know

View More,
Date: Sat, Dec 12, 2020 11:20 AM

Pledge A Tree - in Conjunction with VOC & Sukuma Twende Trust

View More,
Date: Fri, Dec 11, 2020 3:30 PM

Oshwal College - December Flier

View More,
Date: Thu, Dec 10, 2020 12:32 PM

Shree Navkar Mahamantra Jaap

View More,
Date: Wed, Dec 9, 2020 4:32 PM

COVID-19 Guidelines - Stay at Home

View More,
Date: Tue, Dec 8, 2020 2:30 PM

YJ - The JAINverse Special Edition


Date: Tue, Dec 8, 2020 1:35 PM

OYL - Recycle with OYL


Date: Mon, Dec 7, 2020 3:02 PM

Library Committee - Christmas Craft Kits

View More,
Date: Sat, Dec 5, 2020 10:11 AM

Car Pass 2021 Collection

View More,
Date: Fri, Dec 4, 2020 5:11 PM

COVID-19 Guidelines - Know your Symptoms

View More,
Date: Fri, Dec 4, 2020 4:17 PM

Library Committee - Librarian's Choice Issue 3

View More, View More,
Date: Fri, Dec 4, 2020 10:21 AM

Library Committee - One on One Training on VOC Portal/App

View More,
Date: Wed, Dec 2, 2020 10:21 AM

OMRS - Cashless Payments at Various Hospitals

View More,
Date: Tue, Dec 1, 2020 5:17 PM

Oshwal Awaaz - 42nd Edition


Date: Tue, Dec 1, 2020 2:05 PM

OERB - Job Advert for Boarding Superintendent

View More,
Date: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 2:22 PM

OERB - Job Advert for Boarding Superintendent

View More,
Date: Sat, Nov 28, 2020 11:22 AM

VOC Property For Sale/ To Let

View More,
Date: Sat, Nov 28, 2020 10:42 AM

© 2020 Visa Oshwal Community. All rights reserved