News

Covid-19 Precautions & Safety Tips

View More,
Date: Tue, Aug 3, 2021 3:58 PM

Oshwal Awaaz - 49th Edition

View More,
Date: Mon, Aug 2, 2021 12:21 PM

Library Committee - Drawing and Shading

View More,
Date: Mon, Aug 2, 2021 10:18 AM

Registration of Stateless Persons

View More,
Date: Sun, Aug 1, 2021 11:31 AM

Oshwal Sports Stars Talk

View More,
Date: Sat, Jul 31, 2021 3:25 PM

COVID19 Vaccines

View More,
Date: Sat, Jul 31, 2021 10:42 AM

POSTPONED - Sangeet Ni Ramzat - Senior Social Committee

View More,
Date: Fri, Jul 30, 2021 5:42 PM

Library Committee - DIY Cookies Decorating Competition


Date: Wed, Jul 28, 2021 10:14 AM

OYL - Bukhar Tournament

View More,
Date: Tue, Jul 27, 2021 2:27 PM

Sangeet Ni Ramzat - Senior Social Committee

View More,
Date: Mon, Jul 26, 2021 4:41 PM

Library Committee - Drawing and Shading

View More,
Date: Mon, Jul 26, 2021 10:25 AM

Oshwal Sports Complex - 2-day Holiday Camp

View More,
Date: Fri, Jul 23, 2021 2:24 PM

Notice of General Meeting No. 2

View More,
Date: Fri, Jul 23, 2021 11:22 AM

Library Committee - DIY Cookies Decorating Competition


Date: Fri, Jul 23, 2021 10:09 AM

Sadhu ne Sadhviji ni Vaiyavacch

View More,
Date: Fri, Jul 23, 2021 9:57 AM

Test1


Date: Thu, Jul 22, 2021 3:05 PM

Inspiration from Oshwal Sports Stars - Log in Tomorrow

View More,
Date: Wed, Jul 21, 2021 10:51 AM

Library Committee - DIY Cookies Decorating Competition


Date: Wed, Jul 21, 2021 9:52 AM

SMS


Date: Sat, Jul 17, 2021 9:35 AM

Flats to Let At Jashodhaben K.D. Residency

View More,
Date: Fri, Jul 16, 2021 6:07 PM

OYL - Bukhar Tournament

View More,
Date: Fri, Jul 16, 2021 3:32 PM

OERB - July Intake at Oshwal College

View More,
Date: Fri, Jul 16, 2021 1:21 PM

Choumasi Choudas

View More,
Date: Fri, Jul 16, 2021 11:25 AM

COVID19 Vaccine Drive (2nd Dose Only)

View More,
Date: Fri, Jul 16, 2021 10:05 AM

Cricket - Oshwal Premier League

View More,
Date: Thu, Jul 15, 2021 6:47 PM

COVID19 Vaccine Drive (2nd Dose Only)

View More,
Date: Thu, Jul 15, 2021 2:42 PM

Oshwal Sports Complex - 2-day Holiday Camp

View More,
Date: Thu, Jul 15, 2021 1:05 PM

SMS


Date: Thu, Jul 15, 2021 11:57 AM

Notice of General Meeting No. 2

View More,
Date: Thu, Jul 15, 2021 10:13 AM

COVID19 Vaccine Drive (2nd Dose Only)

View More,
Date: Wed, Jul 14, 2021 4:14 PM

Shree Mahavir Swami Chyavan Kalyanak

View More,
Date: Tue, Jul 13, 2021 9:45 AM

Jivo ni Karuna Nimite Aymbel

View More,
Date: Mon, Jul 12, 2021 9:32 AM

Mahavir Panch Divya Tap

View More,
Date: Sat, Jul 10, 2021 3:10 PM

VOC Facilities Re-Opening Under New Presidential Guidelines

View More,
Date: Sat, Jul 10, 2021 11:47 AM

Bhakti Bhavna in Memory of Param Pujya Panyas Pravar Shree Vajrasen Maharaj Saheb

View More,
Date: Fri, Jul 9, 2021 11:13 AM

OERB Monthly Post-Issue 25

View More,
Date: Thu, Jul 8, 2021 10:46 AM

Library Committee - DIY Soap Making

View More,
Date: Tue, Jul 6, 2021 2:31 PM

Library Committee - DIY Soap Making

View More,
Date: Tue, Jul 6, 2021 2:23 PM

OMM - AGM Notice

View More,
Date: Tue, Jul 6, 2021 10:56 AM

Inspiration from Oshwal Sports Stars

View More,
Date: Tue, Jul 6, 2021 9:20 AM

Oshwal Awaaz - 48th Edition


Date: Mon, Jul 5, 2021 6:58 PM

COVID19 Vaccination Drive (2nd Dose Only) at Oshwal Centre

View More,
Date: Mon, Jul 5, 2021 11:18 AM

SMS


Date: Mon, Jul 5, 2021 10:55 AM

Chair Yoga - By Senior Social Committee

View More,
Date: Sat, Jul 3, 2021 1:10 PM

OYL - Recycle with OYL

View More,
Date: Sat, Jul 3, 2021 12:38 PM

SMS


Date: Sat, Jul 3, 2021 11:54 AM

COVID19 Vaccination Drive (2nd Dose Only) at Oshwal Centre

View More,
Date: Sat, Jul 3, 2021 10:38 AM

Library Committee - Librarian's Choice July 2021 Edition

View More, View More,
Date: Fri, Jul 2, 2021 12:30 PM

COVID Vaccination Drive - 2nd Dose Only

View More,
Date: Fri, Jul 2, 2021 11:22 AM

Oshwal Sports Complex - Virtual Family Scavenger Hunt

View More,
Date: Sat, Jun 26, 2021 1:47 PM

OMM - Talk on Millets for Health and Happiness

View More,
Date: Sat, Jun 26, 2021 9:49 AM

Re-Opening of the Outdoor Gym - Oshwal Centre

View More,
Date: Wed, Jun 23, 2021 10:26 AM

Re-Opening of Hiten & Bharti Raja Play Park at Oshwal Centre

View More,
Date: Wed, Jun 23, 2021 10:01 AM

Breath & Meditate Workshop - by Alpa, Namrata & Radhika

View More,
Date: Wed, Jun 23, 2021 9:23 AM

OYL - Recycle with OYL

View More,
Date: Sat, Jun 19, 2021 4:22 PM

Library Committee - Penalty Charges on Late Return of Books

View More,
Date: Sat, Jun 19, 2021 1:02 PM

Library Committee - Penalty charges on Late return of Books

View More,
Date: Sat, Jun 19, 2021 12:54 PM

OMM - Talk on Millets for Health and Happiness

View More,
Date: Sat, Jun 19, 2021 12:07 PM

Derasar Opening - Effective Sunday, 20th June 2021

View More,
Date: Sat, Jun 19, 2021 10:03 AM

OYL - AGM NOTICE

View More,
Date: Fri, Jun 18, 2021 5:11 PM

OERB - Volunteers Request

View More,
Date: Fri, Jun 18, 2021 2:23 PM

Badminton at Oshwal Centre

View More,
Date: Thu, Jun 17, 2021 2:22 PM

OERB - Volunteers Request

View More,
Date: Wed, Jun 16, 2021 2:28 PM

Breath & Meditate Workshop - by Alpa, Namrata & Radhika

View More,
Date: Wed, Jun 16, 2021 12:04 PM

Flower Arrangement Demo - by Jayna Shah

View More,
Date: Wed, Jun 16, 2021 9:17 AM

OERB - Volunteers Request

View More,
Date: Mon, Jun 14, 2021 2:24 PM

Cooking Demo on Nutrition & Healthy Living by Kavita Zakharia

View More,
Date: Fri, Jun 11, 2021 4:16 PM

OERB Monthly Post Issue 24

View More,
Date: Fri, Jun 11, 2021 2:48 PM

OERB - Volunteers Request

View More,
Date: Fri, Jun 11, 2021 2:22 PM

Cooking Demo on Nutrition & Healthy Living by Kavita Zakharia

View More,
Date: Fri, Jun 11, 2021 2:06 PM

2nd Dose of COVISHIELD COVID-19 Vaccine

View More,
Date: Thu, Jun 10, 2021 6:09 PM

HCK - Mission to bring back Kenyan Nationals stranded in India due to Pandemic Restrictions

View More,
Date: Thu, Jun 10, 2021 11:28 AM

OMM Mithakshari Demo

View More,
Date: Wed, Jun 9, 2021 2:19 PM

Yoga & Meditation by Pritibala Bij

View More,
Date: Wed, Jun 9, 2021 10:20 AM

OYL - Talk on The COVID-19 Vaccination & Related Health Implications

View More,
Date: Tue, Jun 8, 2021 5:08 PM

Flower Arrangement Demo - By Jayna Shah

View More,
Date: Tue, Jun 8, 2021 10:46 AM

Library Committee - Librarian's Choice - June 2021 Edition

View More, View More,
Date: Tue, Jun 8, 2021 9:23 AM

OMM - Mithakshari

View More,
Date: Sat, Jun 5, 2021 11:28 AM

Library Committee - Dot Art Workshop

View More,
Date: Sat, Jun 5, 2021 9:23 AM

Institute Of Jainology - Interview with Samvegbhai Lalbhai of Anandji Kalyanji Pedhi

View More,
Date: Fri, Jun 4, 2021 4:21 PM

Yoga Session 3 - Stay Young & Healthy with Vinit Haria

View More,
Date: Fri, Jun 4, 2021 2:22 PM

Oshwal Awaaz - 47th Edition


Date: Thu, Jun 3, 2021 7:11 PM

OYL - Talk on The COVID-19 Vaccination & Related Health Implications

View More,
Date: Thu, Jun 3, 2021 5:01 PM

Yoga & Meditation by Pritibala Bij

View More,
Date: Thu, Jun 3, 2021 4:07 PM

Shree Munisuvrat Swami Janma Kalyanak and Moksh Kalyanak

View More,
Date: Thu, Jun 3, 2021 2:29 PM

OERB - Volunteers Request

View More,
Date: Wed, Jun 2, 2021 12:24 PM

Cooking Demo on Nutrition & Healthy Living by Kavita Zakharia

View More,
Date: Wed, Jun 2, 2021 10:42 AM

Mailshot Promotion Scheme

View More,
Date: Mon, May 31, 2021 12:00 PM

OERB - Volunteers Request

View More,
Date: Mon, May 31, 2021 10:23 AM

Talk by Jyoti Choda NLP Coach - On Personal or Relationship Challenges

View More,
Date: Sun, May 30, 2021 9:41 AM

Jin Darshan Books

View More,
Date: Sat, May 29, 2021 9:33 AM

Yoga Session 2 - Stay Young & Healthy with Vinit Haria

View More,
Date: Sat, May 29, 2021 9:14 AM

Zoom Prayer Meetings

View More,
Date: Thu, May 27, 2021 6:07 PM

OERB - Volunteers Request

View More,
Date: Thu, May 27, 2021 4:00 PM

Young Jains - Uvvasagaharam and Navkar Mantra Jaap


Date: Wed, May 26, 2021 2:51 PM

Young Jains - Prayers for Positivity


Date: Wed, May 26, 2021 11:20 AM

Library Committee - Dot Art Workshop

View More,
Date: Mon, May 24, 2021 10:27 AM

SMS


Date: Sun, May 23, 2021 8:36 AM

Yoga Session 1 - Stay Young & Healthy with Vinit Haria

View More,
Date: Sat, May 22, 2021 4:51 PM

Revised opening times for Derasar

View More,
Date: Sat, May 22, 2021 1:23 PM

© 2020 Visa Oshwal Community. All rights reserved